The Qualix Team

Valérie Emond

Partner


   vemond@qualix.lu

+352 691 360 407


Geoffrey Henry

Partner


 ghenry@qualix.lu

+ 352 621 237 809


Alberto Morandini

Partner


  amorandini@qualix.lu

+352 621 228 544

 

Sandrine Brassel

Partner


 sbrassel@qualix.lu

+352 661 488 661


Luis Rebelo

Chief Operating Officer


 lrebelo@qualix.lu

+352 621 755 264


Faballa Cissé

Head of Marketing & Product Development

 fcisse@qualix.lu

+352 621 372 628


Yusuf Kaya

Senior Manager

 

 ykaya@qualix.lu

+352 621 224 070


Ewelina Margalska

Senior Manager


 emargalska@qualix.lu

+352 281 152 228


Sabiha Chennit

Manager, Payroll


 schennit@qualix.lu

+352 621 296 704


Benoît Therer

Manager


 btherer@qualix.lu

+352 621 771 020


Fabian Wuidart

Manager

 

 fwuidart@qualix.lu

+352 621 413 536


Merouane Mostefaoui 

Manager, IT


 merouane@qualix.lu

+352 281 152 229


Want to join the Qualix team ?

At Qualix, we believe that our people are  THE essential element to being recognized as a first class business partner by our clients. This is why we put a lot of effort to recruit well, train our people and more generally to invest in  keeping them happy .

If you are looking for a work opportunity where you will be supported by an enthusiastic team of professionals keen on sharing their knowledge and on making you grow professionally, don’t go away and browse our job opportunities or  contact our human resources department    for more information.