Key contacts

Valérie Emond – Partner

+ 352 691 360 407

vemond@qualix.lu

Geoffrey Henry – Partner

+ 352 621 237 809

ghenry@qualix.lu

Alberto Morandini – Partner

+ 352 621 228 544

amorandini@qualix.lu

Emilie Bordaneil – Partner

+ 352 621 982 987

ebordaneil@qualix.lu

Céline Boudard – Senior Manager

+ 352 691 159 844

cboudard@qualix.lu

Karin Wagener – Senior Manager

+ 352 621 142 610

kwagener@qualix.lu

Tigran Khachatryan, Manager

Tigran Khachatryan, Manager

+352 621 798 191

tkhachatryan@qualix.lu

Yusuf Kaya, Manager

Yusuf Kaya, Manager

+352 621 224 070

ykaya@qualix.lu

Join our team

At Qualix, we believe that our people are THE essential element to being recognized as a first class business partner by our clients. This is why we put a lot of effort to recruit well, train our people and more generally to invest in keeping them happy.

If you are looking for a work opportunity where you will be supported by an enthusiastic team of professionals keen on sharing their knowledge and on making you grow professionally, don’t go away and browse our job opportunities or contact our human resources department for more information.

Boutique trust &
corporate administrator

Qualix S.A.
4, rue du Fort Wallis
L-2714 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 281 152-1